.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



My meme, originally uploaded by robin&company.

Gift of Green posted the results of her Flickr meme a few days ago. I’ve seen it on other websites here and there, and now I want to play.

The rules as I lifted them from Gift of Green:

a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker.

Fun! Here we go.

1. What is your name? Robin. Boring, I know.
2. What is your favorite food? Cheesecake. I like plain cheesecake, but this picture looks delicious.
3. What high school did you go to? Padua Academy. HA! This search returned a photo of one of my best friends from high school. Hey lady, I remember that Tshirt. I hope you’re not mad. (Oh no! It cut off your head!)
4. What is your favorite color? Silver.
5. Who is your celebrity crush? Oh my, that would be Sawyer from Lost. I couldn’t think of his real name, so I just typed in Sawyer-Lost and found this. Her hand reads, Not Penny’s boat.
6. Favorite drink? White Chocolate Mocha. I never get to have it anymore.
7. What do you want to be when you grow up? A published writer.
8. Favorite dessert? You mean besides cheesecake? Let’s see…Creme brulee. Now I am hungry.
9. Dream vacation? Australia, mate.
10. What do you love most in life? My family. This also returned some odd shots.
11. One word to describe you. I blanked and asked my friend Kristin. She said “smart”. This returned “the coolest dude in Harlem”, and oh yes, that tie is smart.
12. Your Flickr name. a clever turn of phrase.